• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
  • info@cecilia.in
Kindly check the circular regarding schedule of Annual Result 2019 and new session 2019-20 uploaded on the school website | Best Wishes to class X and XII for CBSE Board Exam 2019. Wishing them success and meritorious result | Best wishes to all the students of classes VI-IX and XI for their Final Examination | Class VI-IX and XI Annual Exam 2018-19 Datesheet has been uploaded on the school website. Kindly check the Datesheet in Latest News. | Kindly ensure that your ward comes to school in proper winter uniform | Students must report to school by 8:25am daily. School gates will get closed at 8:30am sharp. Latecomers will not be allowed to enter the school after 8:30am |


Designation Name of the Student Class
President Kritika Verma XII A
Vice President Ujjwal Sharma XI A
Senior Member Kriti Sharma XII A
Senior Member Jatin Aneja XII A
Senior Member Bhavya Suri XII B
Senior Member Vaibhav Gera XII A
Senior Member Saiyam Kalra XII A
Senior Member Ritik Goyal XII B
Senior Member Aashwin Kumar XII A
Senior Member Himank Sehgal XII A
Senior Member Atharv Kapoor XII A
Head Frame makers Harshit Kumar XI A
Head Frame makers Khushboo XI A
Head Wizkidz Gurjyot Singh Mann XI A
Creative Head Ridhima Bhalla X A
Head Cyber Coders Krish Bansal IX A
Head Cyber Coders Akshay Marwah XI A
Head Pixalato Parav Goyal XI A
Organizers Guneet Pal Singh IX D
Organizers Bismal Pal Singh XI A
Organizers Manpreet Singh XI A
Organizers Sourav Chandok XI A
Organizers Ishaan Bhalla  XI A
Organizers Vanshika Tanwar  IX A
Organizers Jaanvi Tehlan IX B
Organizers Pratham Asthana IX D
Organizers Meehal Malik  IX D
Organizers Anurodh Sharma X B
Organizers Harsh Behl IX C
Organizers Krish Goyal IX C