• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
The school will remain closed from 28.9.17 to 2.10.17 on account of Dussehra, Muharram and Gandhi Jayanti. Office will remain open on 28.9.17. | We support 4th National Deworming Day and request the parents to contact their doctors for deworming of their ward. | Students must report to school by 8:25am daily. School gates will get closed at 8:30am sharp. Latecomers will not be allowed to enter the school after 8:30am. |
Date Name of the student Class Event Position
29.4.17 Ishman Kaur IX-C Poster Making Competition I
29.4.17 Agampreet Kaur IX-A Poster Making Competition II
29.4.17 Khushi Vashisht IX-B Poster Making Competition III
29.4.17 Anshita Kashyap X-B Slogan Writing Competition I
29.4.17 Mishka Rana X-B Slogan Writing Competition II
29.4.17 Srirupa X-C Slogan Writing Competition III
29.4.17 Diya Sharma XII-C Banner Making Competition I
29.4.17 Kriti Vaid XII-D1 Banner Making Competition II
29.4.17 Aryan Rana XII-A Banner Making Competition III
4.5.17 Jasleen Walia IX-C Science Debate Competition I
4.5.17 Madhur Chhabra IX-D Science Debate Competition I
5.5.17 Tushar Pathela X-D Science Seminar I
5.5.17 Ujjwal Sharma X-D Science Seminar I
5.5.17 Medhansh Kapoor X-C Science Seminar II
5.5.17 Jahanvi Bhatt X-C Science Seminar II
5.5.17 Aditya Ahuja X-B Science Seminar III
5.5.17 Gautam Juneja X-B Science Seminar III
11.5.17 Nipun Sharma XII-A Science Seminar I
11.5.17 Simarpreet Singh XII-A Science Seminar I
11.5.17 Shubham Kumar XII-B Science Seminar II
27.7.17 Ishman Kaur IX-C Logo Design I
27.7.17 Vanshika Chawla IX-C Logo Design II
27.7.17 Mouli IX-D Logo Design III
27.7.17 Jatin Suneja X-C Poster Making Competition I
27.7.17 Srirupa X-C Poster Making Competition II
27.7.17 Anmol X-D Poster Making Competition III