• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
Commerce Olympiad-2017 for classes XI-XII will be held tomorrow i.e. 17.11.17 in the school. Attendance is compulsory | Kindly note that the UT which was scheduled for 10.11.17 for classes I to XII will now be held on 15.11.17 | Classes IX, X and XII must start preparing for Post Mid Term / Pre Board-I scheduled from first week of December 2017. | Classes suspended for Nursery to XII from 9.11.17 to 11.11.17 as per Delhi Government order. | Unit Test (Class III-XII) scheduled for 10.11.17 stands postponed till further notice. | Kindly note the dates of Olympiad, International Olympiad of Informatics-7.11.2017, International Olympiad of English Language-8.11.2017, International Olympiad of Science-15.11.2017 | Commerce Olympiad-17.11.2017, Economics Olympiad-21.11.2017 | International Olympiad of Mathematics-5.12.2017, International Olympiad of General Knowledge-12.12.2017, Reasoning and Aptitude Olympiad-20.12.2017, International Talent Hunt Olympiad-23.1.2018 | Students must come to school in winter uniform from 6.11.17. Refer school diary for winter uniform. | Students must report to school by 8:25am daily. School gates will get closed at 8:30am sharp. Latecomers will not be allowed to enter the school after 8:30am. |
Date Name of the student Class Event Position
15.4.17 Daksh Arora VI-A Science Slogan I
15.4.17 Nipun VI-C Science Slogan II
15.4.17 Samarth Verma VI-D Science Slogan III
15.4.17 Astha Srivastava VII-C Science Toon Competition I
15.4.17 Paarth Siloiya VII-D Science Toon Competition II
15.4.17 Khushpreet Kaur VII-B Science Toon Competition III
15.4.17 Kashish VIII-A Science Toon Competition I
15.4.17 Harleen Kaur VIII-C Science Toon Competition II
15.4.17 J. Harishankar VIII-D Science Toon Competition III
29.4.17 Saksham VI-A English Quiz I
29.4.17 Niharika VI-C English Quiz I
29.4.17 Kashvi VI-A English Quiz II
29.4.17 Astha Srivastava VII-C English Quiz I
29.4.17 Deepesh Ahlawat VII-C English Quiz II
29.4.17 Harkirat VII-B English Quiz II
29.4.17 Amrit Singh VIII-B English Quiz I
29.4.17 Neha Luthra VIII-C English Quiz I
29.4.17 Aastha Batra VIII-A English Quiz II
29.4.17 Pratham Asthana VIII-C English Quiz II
29.4.17 Manasvi Aggarwal VI-A Poster Making I
29.4.17 Shagun VI-D Poster Making II
29.4.17 Saksham Arya VI-C Poster Making III
29.4.17 Pari Arora VI-C Poster Making Consolation
29.4.17 Deepesh Ahlawat VII-C Poem Writing I
29.4.17 Aryan Mohan VII-D Poem Writing I
29.4.17 Sraavya Kochar VII-C Poem Writing II
29.4.17 Harshleen Kaur VII-B Poem Writing III
29.4.17 Ridhima Arora VIII-C Article Writing I
29.4.17 Harshleen Kaur VIII-C Article Writing II
29.4.17 Aastha Batra VIII-A Article Writing III
27.7.17 Sadhna Narang VI-C Banner Making I
27.7.17 Akshita Sachdeva VI-D Banner Making II
27.7.17 Tejas VI-D Banner Making III
27.7.17 Yana Gupta VII-C Slogan Writing I
27.7.17 Jhumpa Bannerjee VII-C Slogan Writing II
27.7.17 Shaivi VII-D Slogan Writing III
27.7.17 Harsh Mahajan VIII-C Encyclopedia Design + FFC I
27.7.17 Arpita Matta VIII-C Encyclopedia Design + FFC II
27.7.17 Tanisha Arora VIII-D Encyclopedia Design + FFC III