• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
Heartiest Congratulations to Class X and XII Students for their Outstanding Performance in CBSE Board Exam 2017-18 | Students must report to school by 8:25am daily. School gates will get closed at 8:30am sharp. Latecomers will not be allowed to enter the school after 8:30am |


Designation Name of the Student Class
President Diksha XI
Vice President Prayanshu XI
Secretary Riya Sareen XI
Treasure Mahima XI
Vocational Service Director Akshit XI
Interact Service Director Shantanu XI
Youth Service Director Garima XI
Community Service Director Tejasvi X
International Service Director Khushi Rawat XI
Committee Chair Gouri X
Committee Chair Savi X
Committee Chair Rachit XI
Committee Chair Loveena XI
Committee Chair Khushi Gupta XI
Committee Chair Riya Awasthi XI
Committee Chair Khushi Kohli XI