• F-Block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
  • 011-45535761
  • info@cecilia.in
We feel proud to share that Dhruv Aggarwal, our Cecilian prodigy, has done wonders by clearing the much coveted NEET exam with fantastic Score-680 / 720 and Rank-1051. | The school is proud of his accomplishment. Congratulations to Dhruv, his parents and the entire staff for this achievement. May he achieve even higher milestones in future -Principal | Heartiest Congratulations to all the Class X and XII students for their Outstanding performance in CBSE Board Exam 2022-23. | Congratulations. Class X CBSE Board Exam 2022-23 School Toppers Amaira Singh-95.4%, Ansh Soni-95% and Srishti Mehra-94.8%. | Congratulations. Class XII CBSE Board Exam 2022-23 School Toppers Ojas Arora-98.4%, Shourya Singla-97.2% and Dhairya Singla-97%. | Congratulations. Class X CBSE Board Exam 2022-23 100% scorer Maths-Ansh Soni | Congratulations. Class XII CBSE Board Exam (2022-23), 100% scorers Accountancy-Ojas Arora, Dhairya Singla, Manit Singh Bhatia and Angel Chawla | Economics and Business Studies-Ojas Arora and Psychology-Bhaavnee Sachdev | Ensure that your ward reports to school before 8:30am. School gates will close at 8:30am sharp | Dear Parent, Please be advised that mode of fee payment from April-2022 will be only through online fee payment link available on school website or Cheque/Cash | Parents are requested to clear the fee dues as early as possible. |


Student Council Members 2023-24
Designation Name of the Student Class
Head Boy  Vihaan Gandhi XII D2
Head Girl Ivleen Kaur  XII D2
Vice Head Boy Mansimran Singh XI A
Vice Head Girl Niharika Raheja XI C
Cultural Head Vanya Chhabra XII D2
Dramatics Head Japgun Kaur XII D2
Sports Captain Tanishq Sethi XII D1
Equality House Captain (Boy) Ikjot Singh X A
Equality House Captain (Girl) Bineet Kaur X A
Justice House Captain (Boy) Shubham Kumar X B
Justice House Captain (Girl) Shreya Jain X B
Unity House Captain (Boy) Rudra Singh X C
Unity House Captain (Girl) Riya Jaikaria X C
Peace House Captain (Boy) Sahib Singh X D
Peace House Captain (Girl) Palak Tiwari X D
Junior Head Boy Aaryan Kapoor V B
Junior Head Girl Pranvi Tagar V A
Junior Vice Head Boy Anshuman Kumar V C
Junior Vice Head Girl Shreya Sharma V D
Junior Cultural Head Girl Anjenaya Vashisht V B
Junior Cultural Head Boy Aarav Raj V C